CEW France reveals Achiever Awards nominees

Beauty association CEW France has announced the nominees in the running for this year’s CEW Achiever Awards, which recognize entrepreneurs and innovators in the beauty industry

Members of the CEW France will vote for their choice among the 20 nominees in five categories: Graine d’Achiever (Young Achiever) Graine d’Achiever Prix Special B2B (Young Achiever Special B2B Prize), Achiever Jeune Entrepreneur (Young Entrepreneur Achiever), Chef d’Entreprise (Company Leader) and Achiever Innovation (Innovation Achiever).

The nominees by category are:

Young Achiever

Audrey Ducardonnet – Rose Pirate

Claire Millier – Ressource Corps Mental

Odile and Sylvie Polette – TIL

Véronica Susman – La Crème Libre

Young Achiever Special Prize B2B

Marie-Laure Durier – La Beauté Française

Eva Lagarde – Re-Sources.co

Young Entrepreneur Achiever

Géraldine Archambault – Essential Parfums

Elodie Carpentier and Salem Ghezaili – Le Rouge Français

Aïmara Coupet – Be+Radiance

Camille de Bascher – Bachca

Sandra Gasmi – Demain Beauty

Camille Le Feuvre – PH Fragrances

Company Leader

Coline Bertrand and Mahault de Guibert – La Rosée

Alexis Dhellemmes – Avril

Fleur Phelipeau – D-Lab

Valérie Tellier – Group Val Fi

Innovation Achiever

Candice Colin – Beautylitic

Geraldine Decaux – Lightinderm

Romain Desfresnes and Marc Delcourt – Last

Aymeric Grange and Thomas Arnaudo – 900.care

The nominees were selected by a jury, which includes BW Confidential Editor in Chief Oonagh Phillips, Makeup In Co-Founder and Director Sandra Maguarian, AB Agency Founder Annie Begnaud, Télématin, France 2 Beauty Journalist Laurence Dorlhac, M.A Wellness and Beauty Founder Emmanuelle Dumas, Premium Beauty News Editor and CEO Vincent Gallon, A Beauty Vision Founder Armelle Kermoal, Miss Ferling Founder Sandra Massonnat and Cosmeticobs Journalist Jasmine Salmi.

The Achiever Awards also include five additional prizes, whose recipients are chosen either by the jury, the CEW France Board or the Board of the CEW’s Centres de Beauté.

The award winners will be announced at ceremony on April 12. BW Confidential will publish a special-edition magazine featuring the nominees and winners that will be distributed at the event.