CEW France reveals four Achiever Award winners

Beauty association CEW France has announced four of the winners for this year’s CEW Achiever Awards, which recognize entrepreneurs and innovators in the beauty industry.

The awards, now in their ninth year, will take place April 12 at a ceremony in Paris. BW Confidential will publish a special-edition magazine featuring the nominees and winners that will be distributed at the event.

The four Achiever Award winners are:

Achiever Award Career

Barbara Lavernos – L’Oréal Deputy CEO in charge of Research, Innovation and Technology

Achiever Award CSR Engagement

Adrien Geiger – L’Occitane en Provence Brand Director, L’Occitane Group Chief Sustainability Officer

Achiever Award Creator

Alnoor – Design Thinker

Achiever Award Solitary Initiative

Sophie Joubrel, Dessange Products Division Managing Director, and the group’s teams – Dessange

The winners of the remaining five categories will be announced at the ceremony on April 12. Members of the CEW France voted for their choice among 20 nominees in the five categories: Graine d’Achiever (Young Achiever) Graine d’Achiever Prix Special B2B (Young Achiever Special B2B Prize), Achiever Jeune Entrepreneur (Young Entrepreneur Achiever), Chef d’Entreprise (Company Leader) and Achiever Innovation (Innovation Achiever).

The nominees by category are:

Young Achiever

Audrey Ducardonnet – Rose Pirate

Claire Millier – Ressource Corps Mental

Odile and Sylvie Polette – TIL

Véronica Susman – La Crème Libre

Young Achiever Special Prize B2B

Marie-Laure Durier – La Beauté Française

Eva Lagarde – Re-Sources.co

Young Entrepreneur Achiever

Géraldine Archambault – Essential Parfums

Elodie Carpentier and Salem Ghezaili – Le Rouge Français

Aïmara Coupet – Be+Radiance

Camille de Bascher – Bachca

Sandra Gasmi – Demain Beauty

Camille Le Feuvre – PH Fragrances

Company Leader

Coline Bertrand and Mahault de Guibert – La Rosée

Alexis Dhellemmes – Avril

Fleur Phelipeau – D-Lab

Valérie Tellier – Group Val Fi

Innovation Achiever

Candice Colin – Beautylitic

Géraldine Decaux – Lightinderm

Romain Desfresnes and Marc Delcourt – Last

Aymeric Grange and Thomas Arnaudo – 900.care