TFWA re-elects Erik Juul-Mortensen as President

TFWA President Erik Juul-Mortensen

The Tax Free World Association (TFWA) has re-elected Erik Juul-Mortensen as the association’s President.

The TFWA President is elected for a 12-month period every year by the TFWA Management Committee members during its December meeting.

Juul-Mortensen is a founding member of TFWA and has been a member of its Management Committee since the inception of the association in 1984. Juul-Mortensen was TFWA Vice President from 1986 to 1997, before being elected President in September 1999. He remained TFWA President until 2018.